The sun is GLOWING!

The sun is really glowing today (shout out Carol Anthony). I just swallowed my ZEE for the last time ever (knock on wood). I’m feeling so alive. Gonna go have a hot dog and a sip of beer to celebrate. Here we go Two Sips Tips.

There Will Be Blood is officially one of my favorite movies (5+). It was so intriguing. Daniel Day Lewis was phenomenal and so was the young actor Dillon Freasier that played his son. The orchestral music was so subtle yet so intense. It made me think about the definition of success and happiness and what you’re willing to take to get it and even throw it away. I am without words because I loved this movie so much. I’m going to watch it again ASAP. YOU GOTTA SEE THIS if you haven’t already.

Just saw Bridesmaids (4) too. Hilarious and realistic. It  was like The Hangover for chicks.

❤ (not so) Sobercyster

~ by sobercyster on May 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
