Tsunami

So just when I thought my tornado of a life couldn’t get more turbulent, April 1st rolled around and I probably flooded my house in Randoodle with a tsunami of tears. I don’t feel like making the major portion of this blog talking about downers, if you know me, you know what’s happening in my life.

Tsunami can also refer to a type of drink my brother El Jefe made up. We were at Brauhaus in Philly (shout outs Ruth and Tree). It was obvious why we went to this bar, 1) because my brother still thinks he is in college, 2) he never went to Oktoberfest and is jealous, (PROST C. Anthony and QuakerGirl). Anyways, his drink Tsunami is something like you get a girl a beer and when she’s drinking it you throw a glass of water at her and shout TSUNAMI….wtf El jefe? If only you knew about the shirts they are making for their kewl party they’re going to tonight…just let me know if you want the scoop…if you know El Jefe the hilarious immaturity won’t surprise you. Thanks brother, I have a feeling you’re going to give me lots of material for my blog.

You know who else is inappropriate? My doctor. Yesterday she was telling me about a good “healthy” living that I should aim at everyday. Fruits, veggies, vitamins, lots of water, exercise, a 12-inch poop….WHAT? Like her bullet list of 15 things I should eat or do everyday all of a sudden listed a 12-inch poop. Hahahahahaha. She didn’t list sex though (shout out to my lovely Momacha, I know she reads this), and I know Dr. Poopy has a great sex life.

I’m in Randoodle as we speak and my Momacha just made pancakes, and we all know that may be the one thing to get me out of bed (shout out KCSmells)

❤ Sobercyster

~ by sobercyster on April 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
